Caribbean Coffee

image

The cereal here was so unique and tasty sounding!

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Yesterday, Savannah and I took a short little run and then found ourselves at this amazing little café called Caribbean Coffee! Being hooked after one smoothie – we both ordered a strawberry banana smoothie – we vowed to go back the next day.

Today, we skipped our run and right after eating breakfast we took a stroll down to the café. Yesterday, we were stuck in the midst of a huge crowd, but today we were the only two in there! I debated between ordering another strawberry banana smoothie or a pineapple one. Thankfully, the workers were both so sweet and told me how I could just combine them together. It seriously tasted better than I could have imagined! To make me even happier – and my wallet sadder – the store had this tiny little book section. Being a book nerd and all, I could not pass up new book – granted they were all 20% off.

One thought on “Caribbean Coffee

Leave a Reply

