Day at the Aquarium

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Took three different people to get this one shot!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

“Maybe we should pretend to be having a conversation….”

 

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

“Look at all the fish!!”

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Last week, one of my best friends, Delaney, invited me (along with our girl Hannah) to spend the day with her at the aquarium in Chattanooga, TN! I haven’t been to the aquarium in about seven years. So obviously, I couldn’t turn her offer down. I arrived at her house bright and early and off we went to Chattanooga! When we arrived, we were all pretty pretty hungry and decided to go eat at the Bluewater Grille. (I seriously wish I had taken photos there because the decor was so pretty! They had these giant marbled lights toward the back of the restaurant and I actually got on my back to look inside them!) Since I’ve recently become vegetarian, I had a crab BLT without bacon (I don’t consider crab or fish as meat). It was so good! I would seriously recommend it to everyone!

Once our bellies were full and we were nothing but smiles, we headed over to the aquarium! I saw an abundance of jellyfish while inside! I’m pretty sure they are my new favorite fish! They were so beautiful and free flowing, I was basically a five year old in a candy shop around them!

Leave a Reply

