Mother-Daughter Day!!

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

If you don’t pop a squat on every random shopping cart you see, what’s the point?!

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

We were very much excited to spend the day at the fair!

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 preset

Oh my goodness! I feel like it’s been absolutely AGES since I last made a blog post, when in reality, it’s on been about a month… Anyways, I’m back and ready to tell cute stories!

 

Yesterday my mom and I made the decision to have a cute little mother-daughter day! We wanted to go grab some pallets from her favorite green house, but when we got there, they were sadly all taken. On the bright side, when we drove around to the front, their front entrance was COVERED in the most gorgeous display of flowers I have ever seen!! I was in the process of vlogging our day (*link to the video will be down below), but I just had to stop so we could take some adorable photos! Mom took so many of me by this cute “Happy Fall Y’all” sign and I’ve gone back and forth with myself to post one to Instagram, but I just can’t because it’s not fall yet! Anyways, after conquering the flowers, we were off for our next adventure – the fair!

 

Our county fair has been in town all week long and today was their last day! I had been almost everyday this back week, so I just had to take mom! We arrived and went straight to the funnel cake booth. Unfortunately they weren’t ready to sell just yet, so we decided to kill some time by walking through or petting zoo! I’m really upset that when we went through, my phone decided to tell me that I didn’t have enough storage, or else I’d have pictures of the absolute cutest baby Zebra (mom named him Marty) and baby kangaroo (mom also named him Roo)!!

 

* https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCWT9FVJxQWJqLfOxTDGTfcA

Leave a Reply

