A Dysfunctional Photoshoot

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Dysfunctional Photoshoot
1. I really love photoshoots
2. My dogs really love photoshoots
3. I can’t seem to take any pictures of me smiling at my house without the dogs being in them.
4. I’m currently writing this list at 12:45 a.m. and I’m not sure how it’s gonna turn out!
5. Christmas is coming… I’m super excited!
6. Christmas is my FAVORITE holiday! Not because of the whole gift aspect, but because people just genuinely seem happier around this time of year. People are giving, they’re loving, they put what matters first- first! It’s just beautiful…
7. Christmas lights are very dysfunctional…especially on dogs (special little hint to my next post)!
8. Peppermint tea is quite soothing.
9. I’m pretty sure I started this list about a photoshoot but now I’m not sure what happened.
10. Photoshoots with dogs in them are the best kind!
11. Look! We made it back to photoshoots and dogs!
12. My “puppy’s” name is Patch and he’s actually my best friend.
13. Mom likes to think we share Patch…
14. Those last two things may or may not be listed in my next post…
15. I have school in about six hours.
16. I really want some cinnamon rolls.

Leave a Reply

