My Fury Little Santa

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

Happy December everyone! December has to be one of my absolute favorite months of the year. I just love how people genuinely seem to be a little merry around this time. It just makes me smile! In order to kick off the holiday season, I thought I share some photos of my “Fury Little Santa,” my pup Patch! I’ve recently been obsessing over the photos with dogs and Christmas lights, so I just had to take some of my own! And bless his heart, my pup was on his best behavior during the entire photoshoot! I need to look into a modeling career for him!

Leave a Reply

