Senior Photos – Fall Session

img_1289

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

 

Do you guys remember a little while ago when I went to Cookeville and I talked about how something exciting was in the making? Well, I’m happy to say the wait is finally over! One of my closest friends, An Nguyen, has a strong passion for photography, just like me! A while back, she asked me if I would model for her this past fall. Of course, I warned her about how I can’t take a serious photo and I’ll probably be laughing in most of them, but thankfully, that’s exactly what she was looking for!

We went to three separate locations – downtown, park, and a nature trail – and I had three separate outfit changes. The funny thing about Tennessee weather, it’s never cold when you take fall photos, so in most of my photos, I was burning up and laughing my rump off! Honestly, I couldn’t thank An more for the opportunity. Photography is such a big part in both of our lives, and this being some of my senior photos, I can’t help but get emotional. To see more of my photos, and to see other shoots she has done, check out An’s blog: http://annguyenphotography.pixieset.com/lexiclassof2017/

Leave a Reply

